Scolring - Forum

Entraides et échanges autour de la technologie Scol - Informations and exchanges on the Scol technology

Vous pouvez changer la langue de l'interface une fois inscrit - You can change the language once registered

You are not logged in.

#1 21-Mar-2019 10:33:41

gfq40
Member
Registered: 21-Dec-2017
Posts: 10

texture

Hi all,
i have another question for you.
I have a 3d model that has two different textures, how can I change the texture to Opespace3d?
Regards
Gianfranco

Offline

#2 21-Mar-2019 11:19:34

arkeon
Admin. / Scol language & OpenSpace3D developer
From: Nantes
Registered: 30-Mar-2009
Posts: 4,457
Website

Re: texture

Hello,

you mean dynamically or in material ?
You can change the material properties in the group material tab.
Or use the change texture plugit or change material plugit dynamically

Offline

#3 21-Mar-2019 11:21:51

gfq40
Member
Registered: 21-Dec-2017
Posts: 10

Re: texture

hello arkeon,

i mean dynamically

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB