Scolring - Forum

Entraides et échanges autour de la technologie Scol - Informations and exchanges on the Scol technology

Vous pouvez changer la langue de l'interface une fois inscrit - You can change the language once registered

You are not logged in.

#1 11-Jul-2018 10:47:36

GeoffCtec3D
Member
Registered: 2-Jul-2018
Posts: 29

Set Dialog position

Hello,

how do I set the position on scree of a dialog? Using a dialog<plug it

Can't manage do it

Thank you

Offline

#2 11-Jul-2018 12:25:02

iri
Admin. / Scol language & Scol apps developer
From: France
Registered: 22-Feb-2009
Posts: 2,009
Website

Re: Set Dialog position

Hi,
You can't with this plugin.

Nota : I moved your last threads from "Programing" to "OpenSpace3D"

Offline

#3 11-Jul-2018 13:10:23

GeoffCtec3D
Member
Registered: 2-Jul-2018
Posts: 29

Re: Set Dialog position

Thanks.

Is it possible to this with a similar Dialog Plugit?

Offline

#4 11-Jul-2018 13:43:05

arkeon
Admin. / Scol language & OpenSpace3D developer
From: Nantes
Registered: 30-Mar-2009
Posts: 4,182
Website

Re: Set Dialog position

Hello,

using the interface > Dialog plugIT
you can choose a placement in the link parameter of show action
something.event -> dialog.show "top right" or "bottom right" or "left"...

Offline

#5 11-Jul-2018 14:17:40

GeoffCtec3D
Member
Registered: 2-Jul-2018
Posts: 29

Re: Set Dialog position

Thank you verry much arkeon

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB